GUERDONPLANT_JULY2011PDedit

Guerdon Modular Buildings

Serving the Western US, Canada, & Alaska

Contact Us

Guerdon Modular Buildings
5556 S Federal Way
Boise, Idaho 83716
+1 855 854 8144
+1 208 345 5100
information@guerdon.com

Our factory, staff, & production workers are 100% focused on large scale commercial residential and hospitality construction. Guerdon does not build single family homes. If you have an apartment, hotel, student housing, assisted living or workforce housing project that you would like to discuss, contact one of our regionally based Business Development Managers or submit the form below.

Contact Information






Project Information






guerdon-map-800

Business Development Contacts

Director of Business Development

Dan Horne
Director of Business Development
+1 208 345 5100
dhorne@guerdon.com

Pacific Northwest Region

Randy Duggan
Regional Business Development Manager
WA, OR
+1 509 670 8503
rduggan@guerdon.com

Intermountain Region

Joe Uhlenkott
Regional Business Development Manager
ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, UT, AZ, NV
+1 208 854 8157
juhlenkott@guerdon.com

Hospitality Specialist

Michael Merle
Regional Business Development Manager
Hospitality Specialist
+1 208 936 5552
mmerle@guerdon.com

Southern California

Randy Gonzalez
Regional Business Development Manager
Southern California Multifamily & Hospitality
+1 818 720 4522
rgonzalez@guerdon.com

Northern California

Chris Schmidt
Regional Business Development Manager
Northern California Multifamily
+1 248 736 8604
cschmidt@guerdon.com